Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff

Meet the staff 1 Miss Miller - Headteacher
Meet the staff 2 Mrs Gibson - Office Manager
Meet the staff 3 Mr Broxup - Year 5/6 teacher
Meet the staff 4 Mr Deakin - Year 4/5 teacher
Meet the staff 5 Mrs Pape - Year 3 teacher
Meet the staff 6 Mrs Peters - Teacher - Year 3
Meet the staff 7 Miss Wilde - Year 2 teacher
Meet the staff 8 Mrs Robinson - Year 1 teacher
Meet the staff 9 Mrs Braham - Reception teacher
Meet the staff 10 Mrs Allen - SENCO
Meet the staff 11 Mrs Cawthray - HLTA
Meet the staff 12 Mrs Walker - HLTA
Meet the staff 13 Mrs Palmer - Teaching Assistant
Meet the staff 14 Mr Andrews - Teaching Assistant
Meet the staff 15 Mr Agar - Teaching Assistant
Meet the staff 16 Miss Kitchen - Teaching Assistant
Meet the staff 17

Staff not pictured above...


Teaching Assistants

Mr Agar



Harvey Elcock


Mrs Speak


Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Pilcher




Our Governing Body


Governors - Position / Appointed by:

Dr Kate Flemming - Chair of Governors (Foundation)  School Development Committee (SDC)

Mrs Claire Rowson - Vice Chair of Governors (Parent)  Finance

Mr Rob Steel - Governor (parent governor) 

Miss Emma Miller - Head Teacher (ex officio)

Mr John Wilson - Community Governor Finance  Committee  Performance Management (PM)

Mr Phillip Worral - Community Governor  PM  Premises and Health and Safety

Rev Kirkman - Rector (ex officio) Church and Community  Group (CCG)  Finance

Mrs Sandra Horne  - Governor (Local Authority) SDC  SEN governors

Mr Bracken Holtby - Governor (Staff )  SDC


Miss Jo Wilde (staff) - Chair SDC


Mr Robert Richards  - Foundation Governor   CCG    Finance


Mrs Nicole Wheeler - Parent Governor